作为教练

作为教练

作为教练,约翰·克鲁伊夫的影响力同样巨大,他在阿贾克斯俱乐部和巴萨进一步发展和贯彻了自己的足球理念。 约翰在阿贾克斯俱乐部开始其足球生涯,1987 年赢得欧洲优胜者杯,让许多伟大的荷兰球员登上了世界舞台。

“He sees football situations so clearly that he was always the one to decide how the game would be played”

– Marco van Basten –

1988 年,他回到巴萨执教 8 年,将其彻底改造成现在的巴萨:顶级足球水平和漂亮比赛的象征。 约翰逐步打造他传奇的“梦之队”,带领巴萨史无前例地连续四次获得全国联赛冠军(1991-1994 年)和欧洲优胜者杯(1989 年),并最终于 1992 年在温布利球场夺得欧洲冠军杯。

“He was, without a doubt, the best coach I ever had. His lessons will be eternal in my life”

– Romario –

比约翰获得的奖项更受欢迎的是他创新的球风和独一无二的执教原则。 他为几代顶级球员铺平了道路,为全世界观众带来了欢乐,鼓舞了许多伟大的教练追随他的脚步。

“He must be one of the most creative coaches in football history. I always loved his ideas and he was always talking about something new ”

– George Hagi –

AS A COACH

AS A COACH

Johan Cruyff was equally influential, further developing and implementing his football philosophy at AFC Ajax and FC Barcelona. He began his career at AFC Ajax Amsterdam, winning the European Cup Winners Cup in 1987 and rocketing a number of great Dutch talents to world prominence.

“He sees football situations so clearly that he was always the one to decide how the game would be played”

– Marco van Basten –

In 1988, Johan moved back to Barcelona, where he would reign for eight years and fundamentally reform the club to the stature it holds today: an icon of world class football and an exemplary model of the beautiful game. Gradually building his legendary ‘Dream Team’, Johan led FC Barcelona to an unprecedented four consecutive national titles (1991-1994) as well as the European Cup Winners Cup (1989) and, ultimately, to the European Cup at Wembley stadium in 1992.

“He was, without a doubt, the best coach I ever had. His lessons will be eternal in my life”

– Romario –

Beyond his trophies, Johan has been heralded for his innovative style of play and his unique coaching principles. He paved the way for generations of top players and entertained audiences worldwide, inspiring many great coaches to follow in his footsteps.

“He must be one of the most creative coaches in football history. I always loved his ideas and he was always talking about something new ”

– George Hagi –